-Knuckledust - all
 -Madball NYHC
 -NYHC caps
 All For Nothing - all
 Kickback - all
 All Out War - all
 Embraced By Hatred - all
 Last Hope - all
 Stigmata all
 Born From Pain - all
 Length Of Time - all
 Merch & Music packs
 More Music-Less ¤¤
 Special Offers!
 CD's A - B
 CD's C - D
 CD's E - H
 CD's I - L
 CD's M - P
 CD's Q - T
 CD's U - Z
 CD's 0/9 & Various
 Div. Merch & Print
 Beatdown Hardwear Music
 Rucktion Music

Advanced search

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Legal Terms


Yuppicide - Revenge Regret Repeat CD

Product No.:
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
Price: 9,95 EUR

OUT Now!

Licensed from Dead City Records.

2015 sees the long-awaited release Yuppicides “Revenge Regret Repeat” full length album. Recorded by NYHC fixture Glen Lorieo, the album features 11 furious blasts of hardcore punk rock played in their own distinctive style. The creative songwriting and fierce thought-provoking lyrics that this band brings to the table, truly separates them from all other hardcore punk bands. Revenge Regret Repeat sets the standard for bringing together an emotionally charged blend of blistering hardcore and intense metal that appeals to a wide array of Punk, Metal, Oi and hardcore fans.
The “Revenge Regret Repeat” recording shows that these hardcore legends are still a force to be reckoned with! The music is fast and heavy, with intelligent thought-provoking lyrics, and the hardcore punk style that is distinctly Yuppicide. Dead City is proud to present this new material by one of New York’s greatest bands!
RRR is Yuppicide's first full-length since 1995's 'Deadman Walking'. Their new album is a logical extension and progression of 2012's "American Oblivion" EP and finds the band firing on all cylinders, musically and lyrically raging at the world around them, pulling no punches. Trends come and go but the band once again sticks to their musical roots of "loud, hard, fast"; their words are biting, intelligent and humorous. "RRR" is Yuppicide perfecting their craft and delivering a raw, powerfully blistering punkrock album, while not resting on any of their hard-earned laurels.

Track Listing:
1. Spread the Infection
2. Sabotage
3. You’re Gonna Get It
4. Hurts to Know
5. Bad Blood
6. Political Game
7. Obsolete
8. Insolence
9. Ghosts
10. King of the Dicks
11. Destroyer

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back !
eMail Address
Password forgotten?
Create account

Best seller
Zero Mentality - In Fear Of Forever CD
3,95 EUR
Yuppicide - Revenge Regret Repeat LP
15,95 EUR
Yuppicide - Revenge Regret Repeat CD
9,95 EUR
Wisdom In Chains - Anthems / Postcard From Poland
7,95 EUR
Zero Mentality - Invite Your Soul CD
3,95 EUR