-Madball NYHC
 -Knuckledust - all
 Born From Pain - all
 -Casa De Roc MB Hoya's!
 All Out War - all
 Ironed Out
 Various Bands Merch
 Div. Merch & Print

Advanced search

Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Legal Terms


Knuckledust - Promises Comfort Fools - LP silver

Product No.: 62465
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
Price: 14,99 EUR

OUT NOW!! Check also for the bundle with the black LP

The 2007 album "Promises Comfort Fools" from UK finest Knuckledust will be out on Vinyl as a 12 track 12" LP. With this release all previous albums from Knuckledust on GSR Music are now available on vinyl.
Old and new fans of Knuckledust will love this album and if you like music that is tough as nails, hard, aggressive and uncompromising, then you will have comfort in knowing that there is at least one album from 2007 that has those qualities as it's foundations.
Including download card
First pressing: 300 black and a limited run of 200 silver colored LP's

Track list:
A1 Staying Power
A2 Slash And Ignite
A3 Frontline Soldier
A4 Turntable
A5 Promises Comfort Fools
A6 Dreaming

B1 Untold Story
B2 Lost Sight
B3 Money Talks, Murderers Walk
B4 Against All Odds
B5 Twisted State
B6 Social Disease

Promises Comfort Fools was originally released on cd in 2007 by GSR Music.

You do not have any products in your shopping cart yet.

Welcome back !
eMail Address
Password forgotten?
Create account

Best seller
Knuckledust - Promises Compfort Fools CD/DVD
9,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Foundations Built From Blood - 7 inch gold
2,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Bluffs, Lies & Alibis - CD
9,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Dustography CD
9,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Cycles - 7 inch Olive
2,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Universal Struggle - LP black
9,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Unbreakable CD
9,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Foundations Built From Blood - 7 inch black
2,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Songs Of Sacrifice - CD
9,99 EUR
Knuckledust - Songs Of Sacrifice - LP Gold color
14,99 EUR